langue en ARIANESPACE - 23/07/2014

Arianespace Flight VA219 / Ariane 5 ES - ATV 5

With the completion of complimentary verifications and control measures associated with the Ariane 5 ES launcher, Arianespace has set the date for its Flight VA219 mission for Tuesday, July 29. Liftoff of the launch vehicle is now scheduled at:
- 20:44:03, local time in Kourou, French Guiana on July 29,
- 19:44:03 in Washington D.C. on July 29,
- 23:44:03 UTC on July 29,
- 01:44:03 in Paris on July 30, and
- 03:44:03 in Moscow on July 30

Follow the launch live: http://www.arianespace.tv