langue en ARIANESPACE - 13/08/2014

Soyuz Flight VS09

Arianespace's August 21 mission is designated Flight VS09 in the company's launcher family numbering process, and will be its latest in support of Galileo's overall system development.

Launch window for Soyuz Flight VS09:
- UTC: 12:31:14 on August 21, 2014
- Kourou: 09:31:14 on August 21, 2014
- Paris: 14:31:14 on August 21, 2014
- Washington: 08:31:14 on August 21, 2014
- Moscow: 16:31:14 on August 21, 2014