langue en ARIANESPACE - 19/08/2014

Soyuz is in the launch zone for its August 21 mission

Liftoff is scheduled for Thursday, August 21, 2014 at exactly:

09:31:14 am local time in French Guiana
08:31:14 am in Washington, D.C.
12 31:14 pm UTC
02:31:14 pm in Paris
04:31:14 pm in Moscow

Follow the launch LIVE on Internet: http://www.arianespace.tv