langue fr SpaceX - 11/11/2021

Crew-3 Mission | Coast

On Wednesday, November 10 at 9:03 p.m. EST, 2:03 UTC on November 11, SpaceX and NASA launched Dragons third long-duration operational crew mission (Crew-3) to the International Space Station from historic Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASAs Kennedy Space Center in Florida. Following stage separation, Falcon 9s first stage landed on the A Shortfall of Gravitas droneship.

On Thursday, November 11 at approximately 6:33 p.m. EST, 23:33 UTC, Dragon will autonomously dock with the space station. Follow Dragon and the Crew-3 astronauts during their flight to the International Space Station at spacex.com/launches.

_____
Crew-3 Mission | Launch: https://youtu.be/WZvtrnFItNs
Crew-3 Mission | Coast & Rendezvous: https://youtu.be/fk5PWZIATvU
Crew-3 Mission | Approach & Docking: https://youtu.be/dZ5YAPZ8i3s