langue fr SpaceX - 12/06/2019

RADARSAT Constellation Mission

SpaceX is targeting Wednesday, June 12 for launch of RADARSAT Constellation Mission from Space Launch Complex 4E (SLC-4E) at Vandenberg Air Force Base in California. The primary launch window opens at 7:17 a.m. PDT, or 14:17 UTC, and closes at 7:30 a.m. PDT, or 14:30 UTC. The satellites will begin deployment approximately 54 minutes after launch. A backup launch window opens on Thursday, June 13 at 7:17 a.m. PDT, or 14:17 UTC, and closes at 7:30 a.m. PDT, or 14:30 UTC.

Falcon 9s first stage for launch of RADARSAT Constellation Mission previously supported Crew Dragons first demonstration mission in March 2019. Following stage separation, Falcon 9s first stage will return to land on SpaceXs Landing Zone 4 (LZ-4) at Vandenberg Air Force Base.