langue en NASA - 03/05/2019

Future ISS crews announced on This Week @NASA

NASA and its International Space Station partners announced the crews of three upcoming missions to the ISS. The crews include three NASA astronauts. In May 2016, Kate Rubins will join the Expedition 48 crew already in orbit. Shane Kimbrough will follow on Expedition 49 and veteran astronaut Peggy Whitson will serve on Expedition 50. Also, Reid Wisemans hometown visit, Grunsfeld selected to Hall of Fame, Dragon departs station, Deep Space Climate Observatory, African American History Month and Getting to know the NACA!